Upcoming Overnight Schedule
On the USS Razorback
Duties include Giving Tours of the boat
and interacting with your group giving them a submarine
exerience as you want.
You will also provide them a since of security knowing you
are there.
You will sleep in the Goat locker or on the XOs rack.

An AIMM Staff member will run the program and stay up all
night on the barge.
Contact Greg Zonner 501-307-5522
or E-mail
gzonner@aimm.museum
If you can stay one of the nights.
Overnights & Events

 Overnights & Events

         January – March 2019


January

Friday January 25
Boy Scout Troop 60
20 – 25
Gates Duty
Smith, Overnight
Zonner (Back up)
Sub Vet: Pete Jilek

February
Saturday February 2
Boy Scout Troop 754
10-15 kids
Smith Duty
Zonner, Overnight
Miller (Backup)
Sub Vet: David Dinwiddie

Saturday February 16
Birthday/Overnight
20 people
Miller Duty
Mathis, Overnight
Gates (Backup)
Sub Vet: Malone


Saturday February 23
Cub Scout Pack 47, Atlanta, TX
At least 10 and adults
Gates, Overnight
Smith (Backup)
Sub Vet: Ed Force

March
Saturday March 2
10-20, 11 year olds
Gates Duty
Smith, Overnight
Zonner (Back up)
Sub Vet: Pete Jilek

Saturday March 9
Troop 295 Maumelle
Unknown number
Smith Duty
Zonner, Overnight
Miller (Backup)
Sub Vet: David Boyer

Friday March 15
Boy Scout Troop Missouri
Unknown number
Zonner Duty
Lyle, Overnight
Mathis (Backup)
Sub Vet: Robert Massenio (USS Baltimore)

Sunday March 17
Boy Scout Troop Missouri
20-25
Zonner Duty
Myna, Overnight
Subvet - Taylor

Saturday March 23
Boy Scouts
10-12 Appx older
Miller Duty
Mathis, Overnight,
Gates (Backup)
Sub Vet: Ed Force

Friday March 29
10-12 people
Mathis Duty
Overnight – Gates
Backup – Smith
Sub Vet: Manning




Gates Duty, Smith, Over Night Zonner, (Back-up)
Smith Duty, Zonner, Over Night Miller, (Back-up)
Zonner Duty, Miller, Over Night Mathis, (Back-up)
Miller Duty, Mathis, Overnight, Gates
(Backup)
Mathis Duty, Gates, Over Night Smith, (Back-up)