Upcoming Overnight Schedule
On the USS Razorback
Duties include Giving Tours of the boat
and interacting with your group giving them a submarine
exerience as you want.
You will also provide them a since of security knowing you
are there.
You will sleep in the Goat locker or on the XOs rack.

An AIMM Staff member will run the program and stay up all
night on the barge.
Contact Greg Zonner 501-307-5522
or E-mail
gzonner@aimm.museum
If you can stay one of the nights.
Overnights & Events

      November - March 2019

November

Saturday, November 3
Cub and Boy Scout Group Texarkana
14 People
Miller Duty
Mathis Overnight
Gates (Backup)
Sub Vet: Mark Taylor


Saturday, November 10
Possible Cub Scout Pack 50, Local
Chief Arp
Mathis Duty
Gates, Overnight
Smith (Backup)
Sub Vet: Pete Jilek


Saturday November 17
Sea Cadets
25 people
Gates Duty
Smith Overnight
Zonner (Back-up)
Sub Vet: David Dinwiddie



December

Saturday December 1
El Dorado Scout troop
Wayne Harrell
20 kids
Zonner Duty
Miller, Overnight
Mathis (Backup)
Sub Vet: Ed Force

Saturday December 15
Birthday/Overnight
10-15, 7-8 year olds
Mathis Duty
Gates, Overnight
Smith (Backup)
Sub Vet:

January

Saturday January 12
Boy Scout Troop 453 Conway
Approximately 20
Miller Duty
Mathis, Overnight
Gates (Backup)
Sub Vet:

Saturday January 19
Cub Scout Pack 777 Grapevine, Texas
At least 10, anticipate more
Mathis, Duty
Gates, Overnight
Smith (Backup)
Sub Vet:

Friday January 25
Boy Scout Troop 60
20 – 25
Gates Duty
Smith, Overnight
Zonner (Back up)
Sub Vet:

February

Saturday February 2
Boy Scout Troop 754
10-15 kids
Smith Duty
Zonner, Overnight
Miller (Backup)
Sub Vet:

Saturday February 16
Birthday/Overnight
20 people
Miller Duty
Mathis, Overnight
Gates (Backup)
Sub Vet:

March

Saturday March 9
Troop 295 Maumelle
Unknown number
Smith Duty
Zonner, Overnight
Miller (Backup)
Sub Vet:

Friday March 15
Boy Scout Troop Missouri
Unknown number
Zonner Duty
Miller, Overnight
Mathis (Backup)
Sub Vet: Robert Massenio (USS Baltimore)



Gates Duty, Smith, Over Night Zonner, (Back-up)
Smith Duty, Zonner, Over Night Miller, (Back-up)
Zonner Duty, Miller, Over Night Mathis, (Back-up)
Miller Duty, Mathis, Overnight, Gates
(Backup)
Mathis Duty, Gates, Over Night Smith, (Back-up)